My First Blog Ever!

Well here I am!!! Finally I should say. It has taken me long enough. The main reason I wanted to have a blog is not to lose the habit of writing. Back to college years, I used to write an average of four essays per week! Now that I am at the University, there is hardly anytime to write! So today I’ve made up my mind that I’ll start writing again…

Hmm, there is not a lot I have to say today though! I could introduce myself but then again, you could read that in my profile. Guess it is going to take some getting used to before I can write about interesting things. But mainly, this blog is going to be about me, about my views and opinions on things. And the idea of blogging is fun!

That is about all from me today!

3 thoughts on “My First Blog Ever!

  1. I commented first! Whee – you are officially a blogii person type… person… You have to write a post everyday! A good intro to at least making the effort to type something!

    Go Aniisah!

Drop a Word In My World

