Human thigh bones are stronger than concrete…

Did you know that? I did not! Read that on a random page on the net! Well, that fact is quite amazing really…I say amazing because people may easily break a leg whereas concrete seems hard to crack! πŸ˜‰

Now, when always in doubt, google your way out! Hey it is easy and it works! πŸ˜‰

So I went to google about this fact…and it turns out to be true. Several web pages confirm this! I mean that’s great! Our leg, or our thigh more precisely, is stronger than concrete! So why then do we break our leg if say, a concrete pillar falls on it? Guess some physics comes into play here! and hey, I have forgotten all about my physics lessons. I did that ages ago and I never quite liked it. But I reckon that it’ll have something about mass and force?

I am in doubt…I am on my way to google my way out! πŸ˜›

Drop a Word In My World

