Results

Finally obtained my examination results this Monday (9th July 2007)! And hurray! I have passed in all my modules. God! I was so worried! I was expecting the worst but things turned out quite well after all! 😛

The coming academic year will be the last one I’ll be spending at the University of Mauritius. At least I hope so! The hardest work still lies ahead! the main one being our final year project! I am kind of worried about that too! Hope we get nice projects to work on and good lecturers to guide us through.

But hey, I still have one month to go before really immersing myself in studies again! Better enjoy this holiday to the max!

Drop a Word In My World

