My Harry Potter Days

I have just finished reading “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.” A really amazing book. The fact that this is the last book saddens me. I have read all seven books and I would have loved to read others. However, everything has an end. 😉 I just hope J.K.Rowling will write more fabulous ones.

And today, I have watched the fifth movie: “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.” It is nicely made. The effects are really awesome. However, like it is often said, the movie is not like the book. The books, I believe are better. 😉 Those who have never read the books and who have watched the movies only will not understand the difference. Unfortunately.

Anyway, enjoy the magic! 😛

One thought on “My Harry Potter Days

  1. Sou says:

    I totally agree with you that books are much better the details are more intrinsic and it leaves your imagination free to view hows the scene going on. Yet I like watching the films to see how the film makers have been striving to get that fascinating world of fantasy out of the book 😀

Drop a Word In My World

