Uni Resumes

Finally, after one additional week of forced holidays ;), many UoM students are getting ready to tackle yet another semester. Things promise to be tough and will need some getting used to. Simply because things are changing. For the better or for the worse, that remains to be seen. Personally, I’d prefer to stay optimistic. Apparently there is a strike planned tomorrow. *Sigh*

I have class at 8:30 AM. It is going to be a pain to wake up early. But, I have just written down some resolutions for this new and I hope, last academic year.ย 

  • To always be on time in class.
  • To pay more attention in class.
  • To prepare my lecture notes the night before.
  • To eat healthily.
  • To practice more sports.
  • To strengthen my programming knowledge.
  • To enjoy each and every moment with my friends.
  • To try not to hate anyone.
  • To learn to be patient.

ย Well, that is about it. I hope I stick to each of them! The most difficult one will be to be on time! Closely followed by the patience thing! I am going to try my best and God will do the rest! ๐Ÿ˜›

I have everything ready for tomorrow. I am pretty excited to get back. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope I can get enough time to blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Right now, I am listening to the radio: cool fm channel. They always air the nice slows on Sunday night. *Sigh*

I better turn in early tonight. ๐Ÿ™‚ Goodnight Peeps!!!

ย ~~Toย  all my friends who are resuming uni tomorrow,

Have a great start guys and girls,

Bon Courage,

And Good Luck!~~ย 

2 thoughts on “Uni Resumes

Drop a Word In My World

