Yet Another Week Over

Yet another week is over. I wanted to give some feedback on those resolutions I took some three weeks ago. I have not arrived late at any of my lectures. I paid more attention and gave some good answers to questions asked. I specially like my Network Design and Services lecture. πŸ˜‰ I ate more healthily too. I brought my own food everyday and only on Saturday that I went to MIE for its fried noodles. Ash and I played badminton for one hour and my arm was painful for three days! I have not yet started on strengthening my programming skill but I am going to start soon. I am quite taken with my background study for my final year project right now. Every day I am thankful for my friends and we are enjoying all our time together. I have not hated anyone at all. At least no one new! πŸ˜› And I still have not learned to be patient. Anyone has some tips? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Yet Another Week Over

Drop a Word In My World

