Our heart

Today, Urv gave me, Gul and Ash a key holder in the shape of a heart! She made one for herself too. Our names written in one heart! So cute! It is a small thing, I know, but it really touches the soul so! It has certainly touched mine! Those girls have come into my life and changed it all the way through. This post is my way of telling them that I will always love them so much and that I’ll be there for them. Their presence in my life, their support, their love, their everything is very important to me! I cannot imagine how it would have been if I never met them. It all seems meant to be…

We have our ups and downs! what to do, ay? life itself is a rollercoaster but I am happy that we are riding it together and I know in my heart that there is one long ride ahead! šŸ˜€

We are in fact four hearts beating differently but in perfect harmony! Break one heart and you might just find your face broken! šŸ˜‰

ourheart-1.JPG

Love you all always! muaaaaaaah!

9 thoughts on “Our heart

  1. Ā„@$# says:

    We are in fact four hearts beating differently but in perfect harmony! Break one heart and you might just find your face broken!

    Guys, you’ve been warned!!! šŸ˜†

    Si ene zour mo trouve kikene defigurer lor campus, mo fini koner ki sana so lamain la dans!!! šŸ˜†

  2. Urv... says:

    Hmmmm…we are the best buddies and no gift is worth enough to say how much our friendship is deep and how much i love my galsssss….Go fire babes..:P

    Love u
    Muahhh
    Urv

  3. GuL says:

    “True” Friendship is indeed an unbreakable bond.. A relationship that cant be described in words…love u anii.. urv .. ashh… muaaahhhh… big big hugs to u all…
    GuL….

  4. wazal says:

    wawa… theez gals r really fantastic… les 4 fantastic version moricien… i’ve known em since abt a month n it took me jst 1 day to realise wat friendship really means n dat was the day i met em @ da party.. they simply rock…. stay blessed drz… mwaaahhhh.. lov uuuu ol…

Drop a Word In My World

