Mangas/Animes

Some fabulous mangas I have come across! 😛 and i absolutely love them!!!

Here is the list (in order of preference):

1. Vampire Knight

2. Tsubasa Chronicles

3. Fruits Basket

4. Naruto

5. Bleach

6. Itazura Na kiss

7. Earl and Fairy

8. Pretear

9. Ayashi No Ceres

10. The Tale of Saiunkoku (not yet completed)

11. Kaze No Stigma (not yet completed)

12. Ouran High School Host Club

13. I love my younger sister (yeah, it is kind of twisted…but I liked it)

14. Special A

15. Clannad

16. Clannad After Story

17. Skip Beat

18. Myself;Yourself

19. School Days

20. Princess Lover

21. Shugo Chara

If you read mangas and watch animes that you ofcourse find wonderful, please leave me a message here…currently looking for some new ones! :p

9 thoughts on “Mangas/Animes

  1. You’re right, they are great 🙂 If you like the shoujo type, try Skip Beat, I’m currently reading that and I simply love it. NANA, for the more serious type (I’m addicted to that), and the anime sticks to the storyline as well. Kuroshitsuji is not bad as well, though it’s totally different from the anime… Hmm… That’s it for now xD

  2. Thanks!!!! this is really helping me out to decide….I read a bit about ‘The girl who leapt through time.’ I like the story! This weekend I’ll start!

  3. Old post dig up:
    My favourites are Urasawa’s Monster, 20th Century Boys, 21st Century boys. There are also Taniguchi’s “Quartier Lointain” and “Le Sommet des Dieux” which is a massive 500 pages, 5 volumes manga. I also went through all the Love Hina books and “Hikaru No Go”. “Dud’s Hunt” is a great one shot and “Humonculus” is just awesome but I’m currently reading Adlard’s “Walking Dead” which has nothing to do with manga or anime.

    • Oh that’s a lot! 😛

      I have since since post watched ‘ayashi no ceres’ and ‘Itazura Na kiss’.

      Currently watching ‘Pretear’. 😛

Drop a Word In My World

