Women talk talk talk…

Numerous times I have heard guys complain that women *talk*. They talk too much. All the time. Right?

They are right of course. Women always have stuffs to say to each other. πŸ™‚ I am not going to dwell on the contents of their conversations. They vary oh-so-much! So, basically here what I am trying to say is that women has a need to talk. πŸ™‚Β Specially about their feelings and all the possible issues that are related to those feelings.

So here is my *advice* to those guys:

Guys, when your mum, your sister or your girlfriend is talking to you (and you get the feeling that they are talking too much), may be you should just *listen* to them. Just listening is most of the time enough! Amazing, uh? πŸ˜›

When we come and complain (at length) to you, it is just because we need you to lend us an ear. Also, when a girl is expressing her feelings about her problems, she will not rate the significance of any problem. Like me for example, when I am upset, I am upset about it all, big and small. When I talk about my problems to somebody, I am not immediately looking for solutions. It is like I find relief by just expressing it all out and has the feeling that I am being understood by the other party. πŸ™‚ and most girls, I’m sure, feel the same!Β 

So please, just listen. It helps. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Women talk talk talk…

  1. My bf complains that I talk a lot too. Hahaha! He says that if I don’t talk, he instantly knows that I’m upset or something is bothering me. *lol*

Drop a Word In My World

