May Has Come and Gone

I meant to write at the start of May. But then I got busy…or I got lazy! *_* And now May has come and gone! I celebrated my birthday on the 27th. πŸ™‚ I am now 24. Doesn’t feel any different from 23. πŸ˜‰ Maybe because it is not 25. The dreaded 25! πŸ˜› Β to those who understand. -_-‘ But I had a good time. Thanks again to the girls! πŸ˜‰

I don’t really have much to talk about. Everything is at a stand still for me for the moment. Same old routine! Nothing much has made an impression as well. You keep doing the same things everyday. So mechanical! 😦 But sometimes, you find relief in routines. You are so used to doing certain stuffs that they come so naturally and you don’t have to think much. Give some rest to your mind.

I’m going to start babbling! *Yawn* I think I am just tired.

I will try to write something more meaningful next time! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “May Has Come and Gone

  1. Happy belated birthday Aniisah! πŸ˜› :)))

    Infact, routines if surrounded by a good atmosphere where you feel the environment needs you and the entities around like your presence, is very much pleasant.

    Have a nice incoming weekend!

    //Wasseem

Drop a Word In My World

