Little Dreams of me…Again…

I am having those little dreams of me again…day dreaming, and real dreaming and wishful dreaming. But I’m dreaming again. It has been a while. *Sigh*

Everything was kind of hazy, making it difficult to picture myself in the future. But now I can.

But the problem is, I have no clue what to do to get there. Just praying. I’m dreaming and praying.

If only things depended on just me. 🙂 But they don’t.

The pictures are there. Crystal clear. The path is not. 😦

Despite all that, I’m happy.

I’m having little dreams of me again. 🙂


Drop a Word In My World

