Too Many?

I have been going through my things today and I realise that there are some things that a girl cannot have too many of.

Clothes: That’s the first thing for me. You can never tell a girl that she has too many clothes! Β And even though she is going to wear a piece once in a while, even though the wardrobe is choking, adding a new skirt, a new dress, a new top to the ‘collection’ is never a big deal. It’ll always find a place in there. And my mum is fed of hearing me say “Pna narien pou meT zordi!!!” (Got nothing to wear today!) πŸ˜›

Shoes: Of course, after clothes, you’ve definitely got to have shoes! Since you have to match them up with all those clothes! If I could, I’ve have a pair for every outfit! However, in this case for me, space is an issue! 😦 I wish I could have one of those walk-in closet! πŸ˜‰ high heels, flip flops, sandals, flats, I love them all!

Perfumes: Ok, these cost a lot. Not everyone can afford one from Mado every month, right? And each girl has her own favorite. But still, no matter how many bottles you may have, it’ll never be enough! At least for me! Also, I know some girls who ‘collect’ perfumes! πŸ˜› You can always gift a girl a perfume, almost for every occasion! πŸ™‚ [Just don’t give her the same one every time.] And perfumes look good on the dresser, don’t they? πŸ˜‰

This for sure varies from girl to girl. I know some girls go crazy over hand bags. I can’t say much about this one cause I’m not a hand bag girl myself. I like them, but I can go without. πŸ˜› Same goes for make-up, accessories (except for hair accessories!), belts etc…

Ok, going back to having fun sorting my stuffs!

Always lost in my world

4 thoughts on “Too Many?

  1. Totally agree with you Nii πŸ˜€

    Recently got this ‘craze’ for starting a perfume collection – apart from the scent I love the artistic look of some of them πŸ˜‰

    And oh yeah accessories – jewels – necklaces, earrings, rings, bangles :p

    And it’s much fun when it’s bought with your own hard earned money πŸ˜‰

    • Yeah some bottles have wonderful designs. I love the Nina Richie’s one and Reese Witherspoon one as well! πŸ˜›
      It’s definitely best when you spend your own money. Nobody can frown on your purchases! πŸ˜‰

    • IMHO, I think one is enough. But these days, it seems there are some who can handle more than one! πŸ˜‰ To each their own!
      But my post was referring more to things, possessions… not human beings! πŸ™‚

Drop a Word In My World

