Morning Glory

Morning Glory. Just finished watching this movie. It is not one super great movie. It is just perfect for a Sunday afternoon, when you have nothing better to do. I don’t do movie reviews, and I am not going to do one now. It is just that this movie touched me. It reminded me of something I didn’t even realise I have forgotten. So I am jotting this down here, lest I forget it again.

It does not matter what people say. It really does not.

I have got to believe in myself and my dreams, no matter how far-fetched or impossible it may seem.

To not give up, even in the bleakest hour.

To always give my best.

To be patient.

And even if I fail, at least I know that I tried.

Belief. 

Faith.

Hope.

This feels good. Positive energy. 😉

2 thoughts on “Morning Glory

  1. A blog post! On top of that, on a sunday evening 🙂
    On the same topic as yours, did you watch “Just go with it?” I simply loved it on last Sunday.

Drop a Word In My World

