Back!

February! A beautiful month to resume blogging! :p

The year has started well for me. No complaints. Except maybe for the heat! Duh, I love summer but I hate the heat.

I normally enumerate my resolutions for the year. I didn’t this time around. There’s only one thing I want to do, and it is not working out properly for me. Dieting. Gosh, how do those people do it?I suppose I really lack the motivation, commitment and perseverance it requires. Ah well, tout doucement…tout doucement. 😉

However, I do have a list of wishes for the year.

1. Travelling to Europe. [not likely to happen but it is still my number 1]

2. Fall in love. [Yeah right -_-‘]

3.  World Peace. [Futile? We can still pray for it.]

These are just the top three. Others are just little wishes, here and there, nothing of major importance. I hope all your wishes (whoever is reading this) for the year come true. 🙂

It feels good, to be back, In My World.

Take Care and Take It Easy!

2 thoughts on “Back!

  1. Falling in love…

    That’s not exactly a wish. It is categorized into unexpected events and after a period of time it is also sometimes tagged with the word “unwanted” too.

    Wish you good luck!
    And bring us nice souvenirs when you are back from the Europe trip.

Drop a Word In My World

